Properties Sold in Dunlop, ACT 2615

  • Sold
  • Min - Max
  • + 1+
Viewing Options

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
George
Vlandis
0437 398 774 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 22 Aug 10:00 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
Sharon
Schnyder
0400 485 204 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 28 Oct 2:15 PM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
George
Vlandis
0437 398 774 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Feb 11:15 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
Sharon
Schnyder
0400 485 204 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 21 Dec 9:00 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
George
Vlandis
0437 398 774 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 02 Dec 12:00 PM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
George
Vlandis
0437 398 774 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 23 May 10:00 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
Sharon
Schnyder
0400 485 204 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 26 May 10:30 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
Sharon
Schnyder
0400 485 204 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 11 Nov 11:15 AM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
Sharon
Schnyder
0400 485 204 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 19 Mar 12:00 PM

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477

LJ Hooker Belconnen

Ph: (02) 6251 1477
George
Vlandis
0437 398 774 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 16 Mar 10:30 AM